FANDOM


Seminari juhendajad/Professors: Kristel Pappel, Toomas Siitan, Urve Lippus, Kerri Kotta, Allan Vurma

Seminaris osalejad/Doctoral students: Heli Ernits <heli.ernits@gmail.com>, Teele Joks <teelejoks@hotmail.com>, Galina Grigorjeva <grigalina@mail.ru>, Celia Roose <celia.roose@kultuur.edu.ee>, Reet Sukk <reet@ema.edu.ee>, Jorma Toots <jormatoots@gmail.com>, Janne Fridolin <fridolin.janne@gmail.com>, Kristi Kapten <kristikapten@hotmail.com>, Marju Riisikamp <marjuriisikamp@gmail.com>, Andrus Kallastu <andrus.kallastu@eesti.ee>, Ivi Ots <iviots@yahoo.com>, Taavi Kerikmäe <taavikerikmae@hotmail.com>, Mihkel Poll <mihkelpoll@gmail.com> Álvaro Gómez Gómez <alvarito_bcs@hotmail.com>, JUN ZHAO <eestijun@gmail.com>, Jie Yin <yinjiexb@hotmail.com>, Sasha Mäkilä <sashamakila@gmail.com>, Christian Fischer <mail@c-m-fischer.de>, Jorge Gomez Rodriguez <jorgorio@hotmail.com>, Claudio Ordaz <claudioordaz1@gmail.com>, Hans-Gunter Lock <hans-gunter.lock@artun.ee>, Marta Hrafnsdóttir <marta@sporri.net>, Arash Yazdani <arash2002art@yahoo.com>, Vladislav Bystrov <vlady@bystrov.de>, Jonathan Henderson <jonathanhenderson.flute@gmail.com>, Maria Korepanova <mariakv_84@mail.ru>

September

9.9. Marju Riisikamp; Vlady Bystrov, Jonathan Henderson

16.6. Marju

23.9. Kristi Kapten

30.9. ???

Oktoober/October

7.10. ?

14.10. ?

21.10. Christian Fischer

28.10. Vlady, Jonathan, Korepanova

November

11.11. Andrus Kallastu, Claudio Ordaz, ?

18.11. Álvaro Gómez Gómez, Taavi Kerikmäe

25.11. Hans-Gunter, Jorma Toots

Detsember/December

9.12. Celia, Yun Zhao, Marta